• Phone Number: (925) 944-6850
    Main Fax: (925) 944-1768
    Last Name First Name Position Phone Extension E-Mail
    Atkinson Philip Facilities & Maintenance, Director 2017 patkinson@walnutcreeksd.org
    Barraza Griselda Payroll & Health Benefits 2011 gbarraza@walnutcreeksd.org
    Chandra Vinita Education Technology Specialist 2039 vchandra@walnutcreeksd.org
    Cheney Lisa Senior Director Educational Services 2002 lcheney@walnutcreeksd.org
    Espinoza Amy Special Services, Assistant Director 2024 aespinoza@walnutcreeksd.org
    Fernandez Ruben Director of Innovation and Technology 2050 rfernandez@walnutcreeksd.org
    Guglielmino Jen Program Specialist 2016 jguglielmino@walnutcreeksd.org
    Karges Barbara Purchasing 2009 bkarges@walnutcreeksd.org
    Katzman Audrey Chief Business Official 2010 akatzman@walnutcreeksd.org
    Lam Faye Account Clerk 2006 flam@walnutcreeksd.org
    Loeliger Linda Assistant to Superintendent 2003 lloeliger@walnutcreeksd.org
    Martinez Lisa Special Services, Secretary 2023 lmartinez@walnutcreeksd.org
    McAndrew Oonagh District Nurse 2013 omcandrew@walnutcreeksd.org
    Meier Myles Network Systems Analyst 2040 mmeier@walnutcreeksd.org
    Morgan Marie Superintendent 2003 mmorgan@wcsd.k12.ca.us
    Murray Colleen Facilities & Maintenance, Secretary 2021 cmurray@wcsd.k12.ca.us
    Pyles Brittany Education Technology Specialist 2022 bpyles@walnutcreeksd.org
    Rogenski Jan Assistant Director of Curriculum and Instruction 2037 jrogenski@walnutcreeksd.org
    Rohrer Jennifer Secretary (Reception) 2000 jrohrer@wcsd.k12.ca.us
    Schalin Kathy District Nurse 2013 kschalin@wcsd.k12.ca.us
    Scism Jennifer Curriculum Assistant 2014 jscism@walnutcreeksd.org
    Siri Anne Data Analyst (Transfers) 2020 asiri@wcsd.k12.ca.us
    Smith Ashanti Personnel/Human Resources Specialist 2004 asmith@walnutcreeksd.org
    Vafai Mahrooyeh Bookkeeper 2007 mvafai@wcsd.k12.ca.us