• Staff Directory 2017-2018
    School Phone #: 925-943-2462
    School Fax #: 925-934-0356
     
    Ext. Teachers/Staff Room Position e-mail Address
    5117 Adams, Tina 17 Teacher - 3rd grade tadams@walnutcreeksd.org
      Amador, Laurie 34 Speech & Hearing lamador@walnutcreeksd.org
    5104 Blank, Michele 4 Teacher - 1st grade  mblank@walnutcreeksd.org
    5102 Cerruti, Stacy 2 Teacher - Kindergarten scerruti@walnutcreeksd.org
    5103 Craik, Julie 3 Teacher - Kindergarten jcraik@walnutcreeksd.org
      dela Pena, Teresa 32 Occupational Therapist tdelapena@walnutcreeksd.org
    5119 Dumont, Cheri 19 Teacher - Ed Options cdumont@walnutcreeksd.org
    5111 Durflinger, Kelly 11 Librarian kdurflinger@walnutcreeksd.org
    5101 Eiler, Marcia 1 Teacher - Kindergarten meiler@walnutcreeksd.org
    5124 Ervin, Laura 24 Art Specialist lervin@walnutcreeksd.org
    5221 Fawcett, Gabrielle 21 Title 1 - Reading Specialist gfawcett@walnutcreeksd.org
    5134 Fong, Tiffany 34 Speech & Hearing tfong@walnutcreeksd.org
    5121 Goraya, Pawandeep 21 Resource pgoraya@walnutcreeksd.org
    5001 Harada, Lynnette Office Office Manager lharada@walnutcreeksd.org
    5118 Hawthorne, Carol 18 Teacher - 3rd grade chawthorne@walnutcreeksd.org
    5116 Hesse, Courtney 16 Teacher - 4th grade chesse@walnutcreeksd.org
    5051 Holsten, Maggie 51 Cafeteria mholsten@walnutcreeksd.org
    5125 Hull, Jeremy 25 PE Specialist jhull@walnutcreeksd.org
    5225 Jones, Ron 25 Music Specialist rjones@walnutcreeksd.org
    5002 Kaye, Nancy Office Office Clerk nkaye@walnutcreeksd.org
    3132 Kawahara, Trish Office Instructional Coach tkawahara@walnutcreeksd.org
    5122 King, Kevin 22 Teacher - 5th grade kking@walnutcreeksd.org
    5105 Manuel, Monica 5 Teacher - TK mmanuel@walnutcreeksd.org
    5112 McCracken, Anne 12 Teacher - SDC 3rd-5th amccracken@walnutcreeksd.org
    5004 Nenni, Carol Office Principal cnenni@walnutcreeksd.org
    5321 O'Rourke, Diana 21 Resource Aide dorourke@walnutcreeksd.org
    5077 Papa, Carmela 33 Night Custodian cpapa@walnutcreeksd.org
    2012 Pennebaker, Val 32 Psychologist vpennebaker@walnutcreeksd.org
    5107 Pitney, Erica 7 Teacher - 1st grade epitney@walnutcreeksd.org
    5115 Pollak, Debbi 15 Teacher - 4th grade dpollak@walnutcreeksd.org
    5106 Rathert, Paula 6 Teacher - 1st grade prathert@walnutcreeksd.org
    5110 Rosenstrauch, Brittany 10 Teacher - 2nd grade brittanyr@walnutcreeksd.org
    5123 Sicotte, Erin 23 Teacher - Science esicotte@walnutcreeksd.org
    5232 Thorn, Michelle 32 Counselor mdt4@stmarys-ca.edu
    5421 Trew, Tami 12 ELD Teacher ttrew@walnutcreeksd.org
    5109 Villalba, Rachel 9 Teacher - SDC TK-2nd rvillalba@walnutcreeksd.org
    5077 Vongnakhone, Vee 33 Head Custodian vvongnakhone@walnutcreeksd.org
    5120 Wikander, Jan 20 Teacher - 3rd grade jwikander@walnutcreeksd.org
    5114 Wolff, Colleen 14 Teacher - 5th grade cwolff@walnutcreeksd.org
    5108 Wrightson, Jane 8 Teacher - 2nd grade jwrightson@walnutcreeksd.org
Last Modified on October 6, 2017